Board Members
Home > About Us > Board Members

Board Members

The volunteer board members for Christmas in the Park are responsible for the financial health and success of the non-profit organization. Working closely with Christmas in the Park staff and other volunteers, the board members lead committees to ensure the events overall success (executive, diversity, safety, display, Santa booth, vendor, Christmas in July, marketing & public relations, finance, bylaws, development, volunteer and merchandise). If you are passionate about Christmas in the Park and are interested in learning more about serving as a board member, please send an inquiry to
President – Stacey Holden
Immediate Past President – Greg Korbel (Miller Morton Caillat & Nevis, LLP)*
Vice President – vacant
Treasurer – Karin Cogbill (Hopkins & Carley)*
Secretary – Charlyn Villegas (Four Winds Creative)

John Herschbach*
Jennifer Maio (Piedmont Middle School)
Jimmy Shoven (Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County)
Tony Santos (Tony Caters)
Brian Pulliam (NetApp)
Jeanne Serpa (Republic Services)
Danielle Short (Salesforce)
Patrick Hammon (McManis Faulkner)
James Chen (Corsair Gaming)
Nicole Emanuel (Coldwell Banker Realty)
Andrea Perdichizzi (Micheletti Insurance Services)*
Dakota Phillips (Juniper Networks)
Vince Lima (Lima & Campagna Mortuaries)*
Kathleen Thomas (Via Services)
Ben Caputo (CBRE)
April Hanson (City of San Jose)
Ginelyn Doldolea-Kudsi, (Caroline Davis Intermediate School (OGSD))

*Indicates Past President


Don Lima

Kay Bell

Mary Lima

Tara O’Leary Hudson

Dick Barrett

Dr. John DeHeras

Kay Linquist

Larry Otter

Rev. Phil Barrett

Mike Fowler

Chester W. Mason

Jan Passmore

Victor Corsiglia

Mary Ellen George

Jack Mieuli

Bruce Pohle

Herbert Crawford

Ron James

Pat O’Brian

Maggie Wisinski

Tom McEnery

Joe Cardinalli

Vern Cristina

Inge Miscoll

Legacy Members

Kay M. Bell

Bruce Pohle

Joe Cardinalli

Dan Caputo

John Popovich

Phil Ringenberg

Kay Linquist

Dee Degutis

Peggy Snell

Tom Trafton

Martie Degutis

Ed Bautista

Back to